Clarity for the madness.

Blogging is not a new concept for me. Committing to a blog is. I often find myself rambling and discussing topics that is of no interest except myself, in which I might as well be writing a journal entry. I am going to approach this particular blog in a different fashion than I have in the past. This blog will focus on one single topic – the creation of my Portfolio. I have yet to land “a big girl job” I have been invited to only one professional interview (of which I felt incredibly under-prepared.)  and I feel I have been mislead. The purpose of this blog will be to track my journey of creating a professional portfolio. Wish me luck!

http://http://teachingcenter.wustl.edu/About/ProgramsforGraduateStudentsandPostdocs/resources/Pages/Creating-a-Teaching-Portfolio.aspx

 

 

Leave a Reply

